Jugend Aktuelle News

Jugend Trainingsplan

Jugend Teamfotos

A1

B1

B2

C1

C2

   

D1

D2

D3

E1

E2

E3

E4

F1

F2

F3

F4

G1

G2

G3

Nachwuchsabteilung

Trainer  Saison 2009/2010

BSV Eintracht Mahlsdorf-Jugendmannschaften 09/10    12.06.09 

 

Name

Vorn.

Tel.-pr.

Handy

geb.

Mail

Webmaster

Tischner

Heinz-Jürgen

5432635

016097600236

25.08.1964

xtisch1@aol.com

1. JL

Strumpf

Ulrich

9815799

01705329598

06.07.1953

ulrich.strumpf@t-online.de

2. JL/SR Ob

Berthold

Lutz

9917460

01732448925

26.08.1958

zuerichberg@arcor.de

1.A

Mertke

Nico

 

015205955109

29.08.1975

Nico.Mertke@web.de

1.A

Stier

Sven

64092219

 

05.07.1982

stierschens@freenet.de

1.B

Fricke

Steffen

65264354

01739885194

18.02.1971

fk@braehler.com

1.B

Kohlschmidt

Nils

03342/420526

01786069776

22.09.1989

 

2.B

Schwarzer

Norbert

5631429

01736038095

18.04.1955

annorosch@alice-dsl.net

2.B

Boswank

Horst

99286245

 

11.01.1959

 

1.C

Wagner

Ulf

9953582

01701896684

18.10.1964

 

1.C

Ramme

Gerald

9939623

01625681168

11.12.1959

 

2.C Schultrich Björn 0334280486 01736261087 19.04.1967 bjoern.schultrich@t-online.de

2.C

Mertke

Nico

 

015205955109

29.08.1975

Nico.Mertke@web.de

1.D

Markowski

Fred

9914845

017644508689

27.01.1963

fred.markowski@gmx.de

1.D

Schlögl

Thomas

03342/303379

015118026835

01.08.1964

T.Schloegl@gmx.de

2.D

Mertke

Nico

 

015205955109

29.08.1975

 

2.D

Schulz

Birk

32896983

01776020398

04.03.1968

birk525i@aol.com

1.E/3.E

Herfurth

Christian

70081410

01747308671

09.09.1969

christian_herfurth@alice-dsl.net

1.E/3.E

Brosius

Thomas

9982655

01717501031

14.07.1959

 

2.E/4.E

Fischbach

Peter

56297289

01732149481

08.08.1964

peter-fischbach@versanet.de

2.E/4.E

Schulz

Patrick

03342/421340

0173/2426839

01.05.1975

patrick.schulz@vodafone.de

1.F/3.F

Strumpf

Ulrich

9815799

01705329598

06.07.1953

ulrich.strumpf@t-online.de

1.F/3.F

 

 

 

 

 

 

2.F/4.F

Langner

Uwe

5647587

015203630059

29.09.1967

 

2.F/4.F

Türpe

Marian

56297334

01739010096

08.12.1974

 

2.F/4.F

Schwarz

Thomas

 

01736148627

04.04.1972

 

G1 (2003)

Sittek

Edgar

5615209

01628431785

28.09.2004

edgar-sittek@t-online.de

G1 (2003)

Strumpf

Ulrich

9815799

01705329598

06.07.1953

ulrich.strumpf@t-online.de

G2 (2004)

Clemen

Jens

61074369

015112155235

 

 

G3 (2005)

Strumpf

Ulrich

9815799

01705329598

06.07.1953

ulrich.strumpf@t-online.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vereinsheim

 

Fax Strumpf

G.stelle-NW

 

 

Gastst.:  5646162

98638654

Tel.: 99279510

 

GST:      54712747

 

Fax: 99279512

 

Fax:       55158171

 

Havelländer Ring 32

 1.Vors. T. Loest

 

Platzwart

 

 

 

 Tel.01772040530

 

Tel.:       5626366

 

 

 

 Fax:56594039