Jugend Aktuelle News

Jugend Trainingsplan

Jugend Teamfotos

A1

B1

B2

C1

C2

D1

D2

D3

E1

E2

E3

F1

F2

F3

G1

G2

Nachwuchsabteilung

Trainer  Saison 2008/2009

BSV Eintracht Mahlsdorf-Jugendmannschaften 08/09    22.09.08

 

Name

Vorn.

Tel.-pr.

Handy

Mail

Webmaster

Tischner

Heinz-Jürgen

5432635

016097600236

xtisch1@aol.com

1. JL

Strumpf

Ulrich

9815799

01705329598

ulrich.strumpf@t-online.de

2. JL

Berthold

Lutz

9917460

01732448925

N-B-L-Berthold@t-online.de

1.A

Mertke

Nico

 

015205955109

 

1.A Stier Sven      

1.B

Schwarzer

Norbert

5631429

01736038095

annorosch@aol.com

1.B

Boswank

Horst

99286245

 

 

2.B

Fricke

Steffen

65264354

01739885194

fk@braehler.com

2.B

Kohlschmidt

Nils

03342/420526

01786069776

 

1.C

Gruenewald

Andreas

 

01736268522

andreas.gruenewald@dvag.de

1.C

Liehmann

Frank

 

01738562075

frank.liehmann@gmx.de

2.C

Wagner

Ulf

9953582

01701896684

 

2.C

Ramme

Gerald

9939623

01625681168

 

1.D/3.D

Mertke

Nico

 

015205955109

 

1.D/3.D

Schultrich

Björn

03342/80486

01736261087

bjoern.schultrich@t-online

2.D/3.D

Markowski

Fred

9914845

017644508689

fred.markowski@gmx.de

2.D/3.D

Schlögl

Thomas

03342/303379

015118026835

T.Schloegl@gmx.de

1.E/3.E

Sittek

Edgar

5615209

01628431785

edgar-sittek@t-online.de

1.E/3.E

Schulz

Birk

56298210

01776020398

 

2.E/3.E

Herfurth

Christian

70081410

01747308671

christian_herfurth@alice-dsl.net

2.E/3.E

Brosius

Thomas

9982655

01717501031

 

1.F/3.F

Fischbach

Peter

56297289

01732149481

peter-fischbach@versanet.de

1.F/3.F

Schulz

Marcus

99402918

017648542601

 

1.F/3.F

Schulz

Patrick

03342/421340

0173/6230304

patrick@em-kicker.de

2.F/3.F

Strumpf

Ulrich

9815799

01705329598

ulrich.strumpf@t-online.de

2.F/3.F

Sittek

Edgar

5615209

01628431785

edgar-sittek@t-online.de

G1 (2002)

Langner

Uwe

5647587

015203630059

 uwe-kurt@freenet.de

G1 (2002)

Türpe

Marian

56297334

01739010096

 marian@tuerpe-clan.de

G1 (2002)

Schwarz

Thomas

 

01736148627

t.schwarz@vodafone.de

G2(03/04)

Strumpf

Ulrich

9815799

01705329598

ulrich.strumpf@t-online.de

G2(03/04)

Sittek

Edgar

5615209

01628431785

edgar-sittek@t-online.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vereinsheim

 

Fax Strumpf

G.stelle-NW

 

Gastst.:  5646162

98638654

Tel.: 5640112+ 5633569

GST:      54712747

 

Fax: 99284728

Fax:       55158171

 

 

 1.Vors. T. Loest

Platzwart

 

 

 

 01772040530

Tel.:       5626366

 

 

 

 Fax: 56594039