Jugend Aktuelle News

Jugend Trainingsplan

Jugend Teamfotos

A1

B1

B2

C1

C2

   

D1

D2

D3

E1

E2

E3

E4

F1

F2

F3

F4

G1

G2

G3

Nachwuchsabteilung

Trainer  Saison 2010/2011

BSV Eintracht Mahlsdorf-Jugendmannschaften 10/11    11.11.10

 

 

 

Name

Vorn.

Tel.-pr.

Handy

PLZ

ORT

Straße

geb.

Mail

Webmaster

Tischner

Heinz-Jürgen

5432635

016097600236

 

Berlin

 

 

xtisch1@aol.com

1. JL

Strumpf

Ulrich

9815799

01705329598

13053

Berlin

Seefelder Str. 46

06.07.1953

ulrich.strumpf@t-online.de

2. JL

Berthold

Lutz

9917460

01732448925

12623

Berlin

Karlshafener Str. 7

26.08.1958

zuerichberg@arcor.de

TW

Overhage

Dirk

 

016090919570

12683

Berlin

Schulstr. 22

10.11.1964

over-somo@web.de

1.A

Markowski

Fred

9914845

01604348839

12627

Berlin

Louis Lewin Str. 88

27.01.1963

fred.markowski@superkabel.de

 

Seefeldt

Rene

38205920

01717532182

12627

Berlin

Hoyerswerdaer Str.12

21.03.1963

one

rene.tine@superkabel.de

 

1.B

Schwarzer

Norbert

5631429

01736038095

12619

Berlin

Carola Neher Str. 24

18.04.1955

annorosch@alice-dsl.net

 

Nettelmann

Jan

 

01777972602

12685

Berlin

Zinndorfer Str. 17

15.11.1991

j.nettelmann@web.de

2.B

Mertke

Nico

 

015205955109

12687

Berlin

Mehrower Allee 19

29.08.1975

eintracht.mahlsdorf@t-online.de

 

Lug

Ronald

 

0172/8523817

12629

Berlin

Zossener Str. 124

27.07.1954

oneone

 

 

1.C

Stier

Sven

64092219

 

12587

Berlin

Bölschestr. 78

05.07.1982

stierschens@freenet.de

 

Schultrich

Björn

03342/80486

01736261087

15366

N.hg.

Lindenstr. 39

19.04.1967

bjoern.schultrich@t-online

2.C

Fricke

Steffen

65264354

01739885194

12555

Berlin

Güldenauer Weg 71

18.02.1971

fk@braehler.com

 

Rumprecht

Marcel

31162074

01714482324

12623

Berlin

Treskowstr.

19.04.1989

marcel@rumprecht.de

 

Schlögl

Thomas

03342/303379

015118026835

15366

Hönow

Am Lärchengrund 1

01.08.1964

T.Schloegl@gmx.de

1.D

Mertke

Nico

 

01748045787

12687

Berlin

Mehrower Allee 19

29.08.1975

eintracht.mahlsdorf@t-online.de

 

Schulz

Birk

32896983

01776020398

12555

Berlin

Hämmerlingstr. 30

04.03.1968

birk525i@aol.com

2.D

Herfurth

Christian

70081410

017648209271

12627

Berlin

Riesaer Str. 50

09.09.1969

christian_herfurth@alice-dsl.net

 

Brosius

Thomas

9982655

01717501031

12627

Berlin

Teupitzer Str. 44

14.07.1959

 

 

Ziegler

Mathias

56297219

017622175712

12619

Berlin

Peter Huchel Str. 58

05.02.1969

touflo@freenet.de

1.E/3.E

Fischbach

Peter

56297289

01732149481

12623

Berlin

Hamburger Str. 68a

08.08.1964

peter-fischbach@versanet.de

 

Schulz

Patrick

03342/421340

0173/6230304

15366

Hönow

Rotdornstr. 9

01.05.1975

patrick@em-kicker.de

2.E/4.E

Strumpf

Ulrich

9815799

01705329598

13053

Berlin

Seefelder Str. 46

06.07.1953

ulrich.strumpf@t-online.de

 

Sittek

Edgar

5615209

01628431785

12619

Berlin

Teterower Ring 4

28.09.2004

edgar-sittek@t-online.de

1.F

Türpe

Marian

56297334

01739010096

12623

Berlin

Lemkestr. 98

08.12.1974

marian@tuerpe-clan.de

3.F

Langner

Uwe

5647587

015203630059

12623

Berlin

Bremer Str. 44

29.09.1967

uwe-kurt@freenet.de

2.F/4.F

Strumpf

Ulrich

9815799

01705329598

13053

Berlin

Seefelder Str. 46

06.07.1953

ulrich.strumpf@t-online.de

 

Sittek

Edgar

5615209

01628431785

12619

Berlin

Teterower Ring 4

28.09.2004

edgar-sittek@t-online.de

G1 (04er)

Clemen

Jens

61074369

015112155235

12623

Berlin

Lemkestr. 192

26.09.1967

jens.clemen@sauter-fm.de

 

Ambach

Andre

55104719

01637270100

12623

Berlin

Karlshafener Str. 34

27.01.1978

info@systembasis.de

G2 (05er)

Strumpf

Ulrich

9815799

01705329598

13053

Berlin

Seefelder Str. 46

06.07.1953

ulrich.strumpf@t-online.de

 

Martin

Rick

78089707

017688135531

12627

Berlin

Waldheimer Str. 5

05.07.1991

tkmartin@freenet.de

Minis (06er)

Strumpf

Ulrich

9815799

01705329598

13053

Berlin

Seefelder Str. 46

06.07.1953

ulrich.strumpf@t-online.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vereinsheim

 

Fax Strumpf

G.stelle-NW

 

1.Vors. T. Loest

 

 

 

Gastst.:  5646162

98638654

Tel.: 99279510

01772040530

 

 

 

GST:      54712747

 

Fax: 99279512

Fax: 56594039

 

 

 

Fax:       55158171

12685

Eisenacher Str. 125

 

pr.: 5677426

 

 

 

Platzwart: 5626366